SourceWorks Resources and Referrals

Wealth Management

Defer, Reduce, Eliminate Capital Gain Taxes or 1031 Transfers -------> Hoffman Associates 866-500-8600

Preferred Lenders

Thomas Meyer, VP, Centrust Bank, 385 Waukegan Rd. Northbrook, IL 60062, 847-899-3793, tmeyer@centrustbank.com

Paul Crumrine, VP, US Bank, 136 S. Washington St., Naperville, IL. 60540, 847-605-0386, paul.crumrine@usbank

Jeff Katz, VP, Yadkin Bank, 869 E. Schaumburg Rd. Schaumburg, IL. 60194, 630-383-6825, jeff.katz@yadkinbank.com

Certified Business Valuation –---> Gulf Coast Valuations http://www.gvalue.com/ 813-258-1668

Market Trends

Top 6 Small Business Trends on the Rise https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/270045

Statistics of Small-Medium size Businesses http://www.census.gov/programs-surveys/susb.html

Small Business Trends for 2016 http://www.smallbizlabs.com/2015/12/top-small-business-trends-for-2016.html

Preparing your business for sale http://www.inc.com/mike-handelsman/preparing-your-business-pre-sale-to-do-list.html

Legal Referrals

Abe Brustein, DiMonte & Lizak, 216 Higgins Rd., Park Ridge, IL. 60068, 847-698-9600, abrustein@dimontelaw.com

Tom Haught, Gardi & Haught, 939 N. Plum Grove Rd., Schaumburg, IL. 60173, 847-944-9400, thaught@gardilaw.com

Jay Bogdan, Law office of Jay Bogdan, 5707 S. Cass Ave., Westmont, IL. 60559, 630-310-1267, jbogdanlawoffice@gmail.com

SBA Newsletter

“Guide to winning Federal Contracts” https://www.sba.gov/tools/sba-learning-center/training/business-opportunities-guide-winning-federal-contracts

“Having a Competitive Advantage” https://www.sba.gov/tools/sba-learning-center/training/competitive-advantage

Home Resources Sellers Buyers Listings Contact Information
SourceWorks Incorporated * 18-5 E. Dundee Rd, Suite 200, Barrington, IL 60010 * 847-701-2767
info@sourceworks-inc.com